Written, Produced & Directed By: Katrina Parks

Website Design & Graphics: Lori Hebert & Thaddeus Homan

Lead Researcher & Associate Producer: Heather Paxton

Humanities Advisors: Marva Felchlin, Joe de Kehoe, Ann-Mary Lutzick, Sharon Niederman, Mark Ocegueda, Heidi Osselaer, Virginia Salazar-Halfmoon and Candacy Taylor.

Filmed Interviews:  Associate Producer: Michelle Kantor, Director of Photography: Lara Sievert, Assistant Camera: Arianna Andreatta, Video Editors: Crystal Chan & Thaddeus Homan, Audio Engineer: Chloe Shriner

Music: “Hole in My Shoe Blues Mix” & “Wouldn’t it be Grand?” byJen Müttin-Schrank with Mississippi Sawyer

Fiscal Sponsor: Cinefemme

Many Thanks to all of the following people who shared their expertise, insights and archival images: Allan Affeldt, Kaisa Bartuli, Ann Blaugrund, Diana Boyd, Kimby Caplan, Jane Dippel, Donatella Davanzo, Sue Ann Dunn, Connie and Rive Echols, Fran Elgin, Brad Elterman, Chris Ervin, Sean Evans, Marva Felchlin, JoAn Fuller, Shellee Graham, JoLynn Fox, Joann Harwell, Ruth Cousins Hobbs, Laura Holt, Fran Houser, Helen Horwitz, Joe de Kehoe, David Knudson, Stephanie Lee Jordan, Ann-Mary Lutzick, Jerry McClanahan, Dan McGuinness, Marilyn Leistner, Luz Delgadillo Moore, Nancy and Kevin Mueller, Rosemary Natseway, Sharon Niederman, Mark Ocegueda, Sue Olsen, Heidi Osselaer, Scott Piotrowski, Hilda Velarde Salas, Virginia Salazar-Halfmoon, Rosemarie Sandoval, Mary Tate Engels, Marshall Trimble, Candacy Taylor, Dyanna Taylor, Nick Thanas, Richard D. Thompson,Ronnie and Cynnie Troup, Michael Wallis, Virginia Tellez Wayne, Michael Tellez, Dawn Welch and Adela Windsor.

Institutions: The Albuquerque Museum, The Autry, CA Route 66 Association, The Center for Southwest Research, Clifton’s, Golden Dawn Gallery, La Posada, The New Mexico Palace of the Governors, Northern Arizona University’s Cline Library, The Octavia Fellin Public Library, The Old Trails Museum, The Holbrook Arizona Museum, the Mitla Cafe, Mojave Desert Archives, Mohahve Historical Society, National Park Service Route 66 Corridor Preservation Program, National Historic Route 66 Federation, The Oklahoma Route 66 Museum, Pasadena Public Library and The School for Advanced Research.